Welcome to Mount Eliza Netball Club  

 

 

Executive Committee

Holly Simmons

President

0401 313 366

president@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Sophie Doyle

Vice President

 0402 063811

vicepresident@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Adel Peterson

Treasurer

 

treasurer@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

 Katherine Lewis Bampton

Secretary

 

secretary@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

 

 

General Committee

 

Rebecca Bacon

Coaching Coordinator

 

 

 

coaching@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Rachelle Flight 

Umpire Coordinator

 

umpiring@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Greg Cunnington

Property Coordinator

 

 property@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Kelly Hughes

Uniform Coordinator 

 

 

uniform@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Kris Anderson

Media and Website 

 

 

media@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Megan Thripp

Registrations Coordinator 

 

registration@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

Angie Code

Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator 

 

 

fundraising@mtelizanetballclub.com.au

This website is powered by EziWeb